AlbaniaAlbanian Electricity Regulatory Authority
BangladeshBangladesh Energy Regulatory Commission
BoliviaSuperintendencia de Electricidad
BoliviaSuperintendencia de Hidrocarburos
BulgariaState Commission for Energy regulation
CambodiaElectricity Authority
CanadaNational Energy Board
ChileComision Naional de Energia
ChileSuperintendencia de Electricidad y Combustibles
ColombiaCREG Comision de Regulacion de Energia y Gas
Czech RepublicEnergy Regulatory Office
DenmarkDanish Energy Authority
Dominican RepublicSuperintendencia De Electricidad
GhanaEnergy Commission of Ghana
GhanaGhana Minerals Commission
GhanaMinerals Commission
GuyanaElectricity and Energy Sectors
GuyanaGuyana Energy Agency
IndiaCentral Electricity Regulatory Commission
IrelandCommission for Energy Regulation
JapanThe Energy Conservation Center
LithuaniaNational Control Comission for Prices and Energy
MalaysiaAtomic Energy Licensing Board
MexicoCRE Comision Reguladora de energia
MexicoSENER Secretaria de Energia
MongoliaMineral resources and Petroleum Authority
NamibiaElectricity Control Board
NetherlandsOffice of Energy Regulation
New ZealandEECA - Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority
NorwayNorwegian water resources and energy Directorate
PolandEnergy Regulatory Office
PortugalNational Energy Regulator - ERSE
RomaniaRomanian Agency for Energy Conservation
SlovakiaNuclear Regulatory Authority
SlovakiaNuclear Regulatory Authority
SloveniaEnergy Agency
South AfricaNational Energy Regulator
SpainCNE Comision Nacional de Energia
TurkeyEnergy Market Regulatory Authority
UgandaElectricity Regulatory Authority
United Arab EmiratesFederal Electricity & Water Authority
United KingdomThe Coal Authority
United KingdomThe United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority
UruguayMinisteroi de Industria, Energia Y Mineria
ZambiaEnergy regulation Board

© Copyright 1996-2011 Lexadin