Appellate Courts / Constitutional Court / First Instance Courts / Judiciary (general) / Religious Courts / Supreme Courts (Highest Instance) /

Constitutional Court

The Supreme Constitutional Court decides on the constitutionality of laws. The Court consists of 5 judges nominated by the president for a term of 5 year

Supreme Constitutional Court

Supreme Courts (Highest Instance)

Court of Cassation

Appellate Courts

Courts of Appeal

First Instance Courts

Courts of First Instance
Magistrates' Court

Religious Courts

Sharia Courts

Judiciary (general)

Judicial Institute
Supreme Judicial Council

© Copyright 1996-2011 Lexadin
Document Created at August 20, 1996
Last Update june 02 2011